Tekno RC Team drivers not only win on international level but also locally, in both USA and European tracks! This past weekend Tekno RC team drivers Julian Andre (Belgium), Derek Cathcart (IN),   Clayton Wittmayer (GA), Mason Eppley (CA), Chris Giraldo (FL) and Zachary Sampiere (CT) won the races they attended! Here is a recap of their wins:
Randy Cathcart won both E-Buggy and Pro 4 SCT classes at annual Toys for Tots race held at Leisure Hours Raceway. With a total of 136 entries Randy managed to TQ and win the SC class and take the overall win in the E-Buggy class!

E-Buggy Podium:

1st: Randy Cathcart
2nd: Derek Weatherholt
3rd: Jake Spaulding (TQ)


SCT Pro 4 Podium:

1st: Randy Cathcart (TQ)
2nd: Derek Weatherholt
3rd: Jake Spaulding


Clayton  Wittmaye won the SCT Pro 4 class at the Jconcepts indoor national finals held at Hobbyplex track in Omaha, Nebraska with his Tekno RC SCT410.3. Starting from second position in qualifying Clayton managed to take the win in front of Matt Olson with Josh Havens taking 3rd:



Mason Eppley took the long 5 hour trip down to CVR Raceway in Madera California attending the Toys for Tots Charity Race at Central Valley Raceway. With 80 drivers in attendance Mason managed to win both E-Buggy and Nitro Buggy classes with his EB48.3 and NB48.3 buggies!


Nitro Buggy Podium:

1st: Mason Eppley
2nd: Jonathan Hernandez
3rd: Gonzolo Cortes



Electric Buggy Podium:

1st: Mason Eppley
2nd: Bryce Beaver
3rd: David Wendland


Zachary Sampiere had a great weekend at the ct state championships at Wolcott hobby and raceway. Zachary TQed and won both the E-Buggy and Pro 4SC classes with his EB48.3 and SCT410.3 cars!


Chris Giraldo Also attended a Toys for Tots Race, this time in Tallahassee, Florida. With 60 drivers in attendance Chris managed to take the win in E-Truggy and E-Buggy classes with both podiums filled with Tekno RC drivers only!

Electric Truggy Podium:

1st: Chris Giraldo
2nd: John Allen Cory
3rd: John Arnold


Electric Buggy Podium:

1st: Chris Giraldo
2nd: John Arnold
3rd: John Allen


Julian Andre made sure Tekno RC vehicles are on the top podium spot in Europe as well, by winning the third round of the BWT championship at the BRCC in Charleroi, Belgium.


Julian Result