The 2022 Southern Indoor Championships Report

The Tekno Team showed up and showed out at the 2022 Southern Indoor Championships, check out all the results here. #TeknoTakeover

Pro Buggy: 3rd Jared Tebo

Pro Truggy: 2nd Jared Tebo

Pro Ebuggy: 3rd Tyler Jones

Etruggy: 1st Tyler Hooks, 2nd Patrick Rossiter, 3rd Dalton Balboa, and 4th David Olsen

Intermediate Buggy: 1st Mike Legue, 4th Graham Hill

Intermediate Truggy: 1st Mike Legue, 3rd Aaron Royston

Intermediate EBuggy: 3rd Mike Legue and 5th William Ables

40+ Buggy: 1st Aaron Royston

40+ Ebuggy: 1st Aaron Royston, 2nd Carlos Segui, and 5th Vic Aliprando

Sportsman Truggy: 1st (Privateer) Tony Pattishall, 2nd (Privateer) Lance Flowers

Sportsman Ebuggy: 2nd (Privateer) Evan Santa Maria, 3rd (Privateer) Grant Speer, 5th (Privateer) Sean Salter