The 2021 CRCRC 1/8th Scale Championships, SIC, and TNR Fuels Challenge Race Report

Check out the Tekno Team results from The Southern Indoor Championships, The CRCRC Midwest 1/8th Scale Championships, and The TNR Fuels Challenge. #TeknoTakeover


Pro Buggy: 3rd Joe Bornhorst, 4th Seth VanDalen, 5th Jared Tebo
Pro Truggy: 1st Jared Tebo, 3rd Joe Bornhorst
Pro Ebuggy: 3rd Jared Wiggins, 4th Joe Bornhorst
40+ Ebuggy: 1st Aaron Royston
Sportsman Nitro Buggy: 3rd Damon Thornton(Privateer)
Sportsman Ebuggy: 4th Justin Porter (Privateer), 5th Matt Cline (Privateer)

TNR Fuels Challenge:

Pro Buggy: 2nd Carlos Arredondo Jr.
Pro Ebuggy: 1st Carlos Arredondo Jr., 3rd Shaun Kirkman
Etruggy: 1st Lee Gravelle
40+ Ebuggy: 1st Lee Gravelle
18 and Under Expert: 2nd Caden Kurz


Pro Buggy: 3rd Mike Legue
Sportsman Ebuggy: 3rd Matthew Combs