The 2021 Tekno RC Factory Team

Tekno RC is proud to present the 2021 Factory Team! We have secured top veterans as well as up and coming drivers to make the most formidable group of drivers in Tekno’s history. Our 2021 team includes Jared Tebo, Joe Bornhorst, Seth VanDalen, Jared Wiggins, Tyler Hooks, Carlos Arredondo Jr., Shaun Kirkman, and new addition Tyler Jones. Be sure to follow our Facebook page for details on where they will be competing and results from the races!

See links below to follow our drivers on social media.


Jared TeboFacebook Instagram
Joe BornhorstFacebookInstagram
Seth VanDalenFacebookInstagram
Tyler JonesFacebook
Jared WigginsFacebookInstagram
Tyler HooksFacebookInstagram
Carlos ArredondoFacebook
Shaun KirkmanFacebook