Big thank you to everyone who was involved with and or attended the Tekno RC Winter Series at Hobby Town Hobbyplex in Omaha, Nebraska. Check out the results from all classes for the final event from Saturday as well as the overall podium results.


Round 5 Results


Expert Nitro Buggy
TQ and 1st Seth VanDalen (Tekno)
2nd Jared Tebo (Tekno)
3rd Jared Wiggins (Tekno)

Expert Ebuggy
TQ and 1st Jared Tebo (Tekno)
2nd Mason Fuller
3rd Kaden Fuller

Sportsman Ebuggy
TQ and 1st Dane Gengler
2nd John Kinser (Tekno)
3rd John Kallies

Nitro Truggy
TQ and 1st Zach VanDalen (Tekno)
2nd Conrad Beise
3rd Sean VanDalen (Tekno)

Short Course
TQ and 1st Ashley McCormick (Tekno)
2nd Nate Sutherland
3rd Jay Halahurka

Sportsman Buggy
TQ and 1st Jake Stoeltzing
2nd Tim Kristl (Tekno)
3rd Bill Nichols

Mini Truggy
1st Sean VanDalen (Tekno)
2nd Dane Gengler (Tekno)
3rd Don Drozd (Tekno)
TQ Zach VanDalen (Tekno)


Overall Series Top 3