Tekno RC Team Report: December 2019

Tekno RC Team Report: December 2019

Tekno RC Team Report: December 2019

Tekno RC Team drivers keep on winning week after week! Congratulations to Jeremy Bowman, Mitch Booth, Rusty Brooks, Logan Wendling, Jonathan Yeung, Luis Diego, Mikko Maula, Tim Garland, DJ Helper, John Bernard, Seth VanDalen, Zach VanDalen, Ashley McCormick, Dustin Thompson, and Tyler Hooks for their wins in the USA, Finland, The United Kingdom, Hong Kong and England. 


Winter Champs (New York) Winner Jeremy Bowman

4wd Truck Final Results:

1st: Jeremy Bowman (Tekno)

2nd: Joe Gregg

3rd: Kevin Siller


Nitro X Round 2 (England) Mitch Booth

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Mitch Booth (Tekno)

2nd: Chris Simpkiss

3rd: Ben Billing


The Warehouse Toys 4 Tots (Alabama) Rusty Brooks

4wd Truck Final Results:

TQ/1st: Rusty Brooks (Tekno)

2nd: Britt Roshon (Tekno)

3rd: Justin Winslet (Tekno)

4WDSC Final Results:

1st/TQ: Rusty Brooks (Tekno)

2nd: Mark McPherson

3rd: Trevor Michaels


Astro Winter Series (United Kingdom) Mitch Booth


Nitro Buggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Mitch Booth (Tekno)

2nd: Chris Simpkiss

3rd: Ian Mellish


AMS/Clubhouse Series (Michigan) Logan Wendling

13.5 4wd Buggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Logan Wendling (Tekno)

2nd: Roger Wendling (Tekno)

3rd: Cliff Cords


OUP Cup (Hong Kong) Jonathan Yeung

Nitro Buggy:

1st/TQ: Jonathan Yeung  (Tekno)

2nd: Kevin Lee

3rd: Leung Leung (Tekno)


The Christmas Classic Crazy Give-Away (North Carolina) Luis Diego

ETruggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Luis Diego (Tekno)

2nd: Frosty Snowbo (Tekno)

3rd: Bradley Clifford


SC Winter Cup (Finland) Mikko Maula

4WDSC Final Results:

TQ/1st: Mikko Maula (Tekno)

2nd: Samuli Saarelainen

3rd: Juuso Rauäng


Midwest Off-Road Carpet Nationals Round 2 (Illinois) Tim Garland

4wd Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Tim Garland (Tekno)

2nd: Tommy Evans

3rd: Derek Smith


The Disco Brawl (Tennessee) DJ Helper

Nitro Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: DJ Helper (Tekno)

2nd: Keith Lewis

3rd: Chad Cupp


Year End Shootout (Florida) John Bernard

Etruggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: John Bernard (Tekno)

2nd: David Olsen (Tekno)

3rd: Brad Easom


The Great Turk-E Race (North Carolina) Luis Diego

Ebuggy Final Results:

1st/TQ: Luis Diego (Tekno)

2nd: Josh Parrish

3rd: Kirk Dean (Tekno)

2019 RC Pro 1/10th Scale Series (Texas) Tyler Hooks

4wd Buggy Final Results:

1st: Tyler Hooks (Tekno)

2nd: Jake French

3rd: Charles Day


Tekno Winter Series Round 2 (Nebraska) Seth and Zach VanDalen, Ashley McCormick, and Dustin Thompson

Expert Buggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Seth VanDalen (Tekno)

2nd: Chris Marrant

3rd: Hagen Stevenson

Expert Ebuggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Seth VanDalen (Tekno)

2nd: Ashton Abdul

3rd: Allan Smith

Expert Truggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Zach VanDalen (Tekno)

2nd: Jeremy Whiting

3rd: Emerson Sturgeon

4WD Truggy Final Results:

TQ/1st: Dustin Thompson (Tekno)

2nd: Zach VanDalen (Tekno)

3rd: Don Drozd (Tekno)

4WDSC Final Results:

TQ/1st: Ashley McCormick (Tekno)

2nd: Nate Sutherland

3rd: Don Drozd