One more successful weekend for Tekno RC! Team driver RJ Hart wins both 4×4 Short Course and E-buggy classes at the 2016 Super Bowl race while Rich Hollis and Seth VanDalen won the Nitro truggy class at their respective races. Congratulations to all drivers! Race report from each race below.

2016 RC Super Bowl Race, report by RJ Hart: